SALES AND SUPPORT TEAM
salesmap2.png


Western Region North Central Region South Central Region Eastern Region

Regional Sales Manager
Stacey Lager
949.767.7468
slager@milbankworks.com

Energy Solutions Specialist
Dave Stipe
714.743.0712
dstipe@milbankworks.com

Energy Solutions Specialist
Andrew Tait
816.912.8876
atait@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales and Quotations
and Customer Service Associate
Ben Parsley
816.410.7295
bparsley@milbankworks.com

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Harmon
317.710.0800
tharmon@milbankworks.com

Energy Solutions Manager
Jack Hackathorn
816.560.6803
jhackathorn@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales and Quotations
Matt Martinie
816.410.7217
mmartinie@milbankworks.com

Senior Customer Service
Associate
Roxanne Hatfield
816.410.7301
rhatfield@milbankworks.com

Regional Sales Manager
Randy Kirkman
314.704.6612
rkirkman@milbankworks.com

Energy Solutions Manager
Bob Gilmer
830.285.2693
bgilmer@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales and Quotations
Tony Beary
816.410.7317
tbeary@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Associate
Betty Harper
816.410.7303
bharper@milbankworks.com

Regional Sales Manager
Larry Minnix
937.477.9458
lminnix@milbankworks.com

Energy Solutions Manager
Jay McMullen
816.654.4042
jmcmullen@milbankworks.com

Senior Technical Sales and
Quotations
Mark Thomas
816.410.7308
mthomas@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Associate
Yasmine Paschal
816.410.7302
ypaschal@milbankworks.com

 

ENCLOSURES, ENCLOSED CONTROLS & NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Enclosures Technical Sales
and Quotations
Susan McKeage
660.463.0858
smckeage@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls Technical Sales and Quotations Office Manager
Mindy Dohrman
660.463.0827
mdohrman@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls Technical Sales and Quotations
Cathy Fiedler
660.463.0838
cfiedler@milbankworks.com

National Accounts Manager
Heath Hamlin
816.410.7252
hhamlin@milbankworks.com

 

Retail Services Manager
Kathy Marshall
816.410.7224
kmarshall@milbankworks.com

 

 

International

International Sales Mailbox
RMB_ExportSales@milbankworks.com

Director of International Sales
Lyle Curfman
816.410.7227
lcurfman@milbankworks.com

International Sales Manager
Bill Naranjo
305.890.6399
gnaranjo@milbankworks.com

International Sales Support
Jessica Palacio
816.410.7221
jpalacio@milbankworks.com